Website OPD


No. Desa Kecamatan Website
1. Abuan Bangli abuan-kintamani.desa.id
2. Adat Guliang Kangin Bangli guliangkangin.sid.or.id/sida
3. Bangbang Bangli bangbang.sid-bangli.id/opensid
4. Bangli Bangli jehem.sid-bangli.id/opensid
5. Bunutin Bangli bunutin.desa.id
6. Guliang Kangin Bangli guliangkangin.or.id/sida/index.php/first/index/4
7. Kayubihi Bangli kayubihi.desa.id
8. Landih Bangli landih.desa.id
9. Pengotan Bangli pengotan.desa.id
10. Sulahan Bangli sulahan.sid-bangli.id/opensid
11. Sulahan Bangli sulahan.sid-bangli.id/opensid
12. Tamanbali Bangli tamanbali.sid-bangli.id/opensid
13. Tamanbali Bangli tamanbali.sid-bangli.id/opensid
14. Abangsongan Kintamani abangsongan.desa.id
15. Awan Kintamani www.awan.desa.id
16. Bantang Kintamani bantang.desa.id
17. Banua Kintamani banua.desa.id
18. Batukaang Kintamani www.batukaang-kintamani.desa.id
19. Batur Selatan Kintamani www.baturselatan.desa.id
20. Bayung Cerik Kintamani bayungcerik.desa.id
21. Bayung Gede Kintamani mail.bayunggede.desa.id/index.php/first/index/4
22. Belancan Kintamani belancan.desa.id/opensid
23. Belandingan Kintamani belandingan.desa.id
24. Belanga Kintamani www.belanga.desa.id/index.php/first/index/4
25. Bonyoh Kintamani bonyoh.desa.id
26. Buahan Kintamani buahan.desa.id
27. Bunutin Kintamani Kintamani bunutin-kintamani.desa.id
28. Catur Kintamani catur.sid.my.id
29. Daup Kintamani daup.desa.id/opensid/index.php/first/index/2
30. Dausa Kintamani dausa.sid.my.id/index.php/first/index/2
31. Gunungbau Kintamani gunungbau.sid.my.id
32. Katung Kintamani desakatung-bangli.id
33. Kedisan Kintamani www.kedisan.desa.id
34. Kintamani Kintamani www.kintamani.desa.id
35. Kutuh Kintamani kutuh.sid-bangli.id/opensid/index.php/first/index/Ari Purmana
36. Langgahan Kintamani langgahan.desa.id
37. Lembean Kintamani www.lembean.desa.id/index.php/first/index/2
38. Mangguh Kintamani www.mangguh.desa.id/first/index/3
39. Manikliyu Kintamani manikliyu.desa.id
40. Mengani Kintamani mengani.sid-bangli.id
41. Pengejaran Kintamani mail.pengejaran-kintamani.desa.id
42. Pinggan Kintamani pinggan.sid.my.id
43. Satra Kintamani satra-kintamani.desa.id
44. Sekaan Kintamani sekaan.desa.id
45. Sekardadi Kintamani sekardadi.desa.id
46. Selulung Kintamani selulung.desa.id
47. Serai Kintamani desa-serai.com/sid
48. Siakin Kintamani siakin.desa.id
49. Songan A Kintamani songana.desa.id
50. Songan B Kintamani songanb.desa.id
51. Songan B Kintamani songanb.desa.id
52. Subaya Kintamani www.subaya.desa.id
53. Subaya Kintamani www.subaya.desa.id
54. Sukawana Kintamani sukawana.desa.id
55. Sukawana Kintamani sukawana.desa.id
56. Suter Kintamani suter.desa.id
57. Suter Kintamani suter.desa.id
58. Terunyan Kintamani terunyan.desa.id
59. Terunyan Kintamani terunyan.desa.id
60. Ulian Kintamani www.ulian.sid.my.id
61. Ulian Kintamani www.ulian.sid.my.id
62. Sulahan Susut sulahan.desa.id/opensid
63. Susut Susut www.susut.desa.id
64. Tiga Susut tiga.desa.id
65. Tembuku Tembuku www.tembuku.desa.id
66. Undisan Tembuku undisan.sid.my.id
67. Yangapi Tembuku landih.sid-bangli.id/opensid